## **Economic Development Authority**

Term limits per enabling resolution – One six year term (plus a partial term)

Meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at City Hall

<u>Name</u> Britt Ackerman	<u>Term Expires</u> 12/31/21	Year First 1 <sup>st</sup> Term - 2016
Andrew Ehrmann	12/31/22	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - 2017
Rachel Leatham	12/31/23	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - 2018
Jessica Peterson White	12/31/22	1 <sup>st</sup> Term
Rhonda Pownell	12/31/20	1 <sup>st</sup> Term
Mike Strobel	12/31/24	2017 (Partial)
Enoch Blazis	12/31/25	2019 (Partial)

## Youth representatives:

Alex Baraniak (non-voting)

Clara Falcon-Geist (non-voting)

Nate Carlson (Staff Liaison – Economic Development Coordinator)

Vacant (Secretary – Community Development Specialist)

Brenda Angelstad (Assistant Treasurer – Finance Director)

Mitzi Baker (Community Development Director)