Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Alice Thomas ythoma078@yahoo.com  
Andrew Ehrmann    
Anne Larson    
Baird Jarman    
Barb Wornson    
Barbara Evans    
Ben Playter    
Betsey Buckheit    
Bill Kuhlmann    
Brad Ness brad.ness@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Brian Nowak kbrian.nowak@gmail.com  
Britt Ackerman backerman@hvmd.com  
Bruce Anderson    
Bruce Morlan    
C C Linstroth cclinstroth@gmail.com  
Clarice Grabau clarice.grabau@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Clifford Clark cclark@carleton.edu  
Daniel Hollerung daniel.hollerung@gmail.com  
Daniel Jones daniel.jones.119@gmail.com  
Edie Meehan    
Elizabeth Yang    
Enoch Blazis    
Evan Pak evanjpak@gmail.com  
George Zuccolotto george.zuccolotto@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Greg Siems    
Jack Hoschouer jack@saphenet.com  
James Crow    
James Prichard    
James Shuffelton    
Jami Reister jami.reister@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Janet Petri janetlpetri@gmail.com  
Jason Menard menard.jason@gmail.com  
Jennie Eubank    
Jessica Peterson White jessica.peterson@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Joe Gasior jagasior@mombrands.com  
Judith Schotzko    
Lance Heisler    
Laura Turek    
Linda Larson    
Mar Valdecantos    
Margit Zsolnay    
Mason Randall    
Matthew Lovick    
Michael Meehan mnmjmeehan@gmail.com  
Michael Zenner zenman3@gmail.com  
Mika Turner    
Mike Strobel    
Nathan Knutson    
Neil Lutsky NLUTSKY@charter.net  
Nina Mattson    
Pam Charlton    
Peder Jothen jothen@stolaf.edu  
Peter Carlson petergus1684@gmail.com  
Rachel Leatham    
Rebecca Peterson    
Rhonda Pownell rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Richard Crouter    
Sandra Gerdes    
Scott Jensen    
Scott Oney scott_oney@hotmail.com  
Suzie Nakasian suzie.nakasian@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Teng Lee    
Thelma Estrada    
Tracy Heisler    
Veronica Gamino    
William Schroeer