Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Alexandra Miller amiller3@carleton.edu  
Andrew Ehrmann    
Barbara Evans    
Brad Ness brad.ness@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Britt Ackerman backerman@hvmd.com  
Carla Hansen    
Cheryl Culbreth    
Cliff Martin martiniscliff@gmail.com  
Dale Gehring dbgehring@gmail.com  
Dan Riehle-Merrill riehled@yahoo.com  
David DeLong david.delong@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Dayna Norvold dclemment@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Robb Reppe lizkrobb@yahoo.com  
Erica Zweifel erica.zweifel@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Franklin Lee fRBElee@msn.com  
Fred Rogers rogersfa@gmail.com  
George Kinney geokinney@gmail.com  
Greg Colby greg.colby@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Janet Petri janetlpetri@gmail.com  
Jason Menard menard.jason@gmail.com  
Jay Jasnoch jjasnoch@jasnoch.com  
Jessica Peterson White jessica.peterson@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Joe Gasior jagasior@mombrands.com  
Jonathan Reppe reppelaw@hotmail.com  
Kate Stuart krstuart7@gmail.com  
Kim Smith ksmith@carleton.edu  
Kristin Partlo kristin.partlo@yahoo.com  
Mark Ross markross@launch5media.com  
Matthew Rohn rohn@stolaf.edu  
Mike Strobel    
Neil Lutsky NLUTSKY@charter.net  
Peder Jothen jothen@stolaf.edu  
Peter Carlson petergus1684@gmail.com  
Rhonda Pownell rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Russell Halverson russha@bolton-menk.com  
Sara Dawson    
Steve O'Neill    
Suzie Nakasian suzie.nakasian@ci.northfield.mn.us  
Tim Vick TimVICKACC@gmail.com  
Timothy Clack    
Todd Bornhauser todd@lakevillechambercvb.ord  
Tracy Heisler    
William Schroeer